Thanks For Signing Up!

An email with your link to Co-Regulation & Meditation FREE Weekly Group Call will arrive in your inbox shortly. 

 

We also recommend testing the link before the call to make sure you don't have any issue joining.  

 

Check out the schedule and a personal note from Mike below.

A personal note from Mike:

In this time of great uncertainty it is important to remember to be present so we can act from the place of wisdom and not from fear.  

This time is also calling for us to be in isolation on a mass level to help stop the spread of Covid-19 which in itself causes many difficulties for some.  

 

If you find yourself struggling with the feelings of being disconnected, you are not alone.  

 

There are many people who are feeling this way at this time. I feel the loneliness as well and at the same time I feel more connected than I ever have in my life.  

 

These words came to me today:

 

“I’ve never felt so connected in the midst of isolation in my life. Coronavirus is showing me how interconnected we all are and that we can’t fight this alone, but it’s in being alone that we fight this together.”

 

We are truly all in this together!  

 

One great benefit of technology is we have the ability connect via online platforms.  

 

As a way to connect with one another during this time of isolation due to Covid-19 I am offering a FREE weekly group Co-Regulation & Meditation call via Zoom. 

 

I look forward to connecting with you!

Dates and Times for Group Call:

Every Friday 

March 20, 2020 - April 10, 2020

7:30pm - 8:30pm EDT (New York)

 

4:30pm - 5:30pm PDT (Los Angeles)

 

6:30pm - 7:30pm CDT (Dallas)

Get updates from Mike Govoni

We respect your email privacy.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by Mike Govoni, LLC